grand plans

I did my run this afternoon and I: 1) ran the whole thing 2) paced myself (fairly) well 3) enjoyed it all. It was a beautiful day and I love timing my run to end at a park where Hubs and Sweet Little Monster are playing. It’s so Norman Rockwell meets 21st century.

I had a really thoughtful post planned for tonight, but I’m just not feeling well. I attribute it to either the brie I ate at lunch or the possibly moldy beets I had at the same time. Note to self: when something has been in the fridge a few days, look at it before you eat it. And just don’t eat things you know you have a hard time digesting. Seriously. I mean, really.  I should be ashamed of myself.

Leave a Reply

