Jillian Michaels

kicked my butt. Actually, she told me to kick myself in the butt  so I did. Literally. She is one tough lady. I Netflix-ed the 30 Day Shred dvd since I’m clearly in need of some motivation re: strength training. I need to get back to my push-up challenge as well. I think it’s been over a week since I’ve done any. o.O

I ordered a rockin’ bike helmet that will be here tomorrow, since it is currently just a couple hours south on I5. Two books I ordered from Amazon arrived today. One is this one which I desperately need in my life and the other is 4th book in a trilogy. You read that right. The first three came out years ago and say ‘book x of 3’ while this one just says ‘book 4 of the xxx series’. Classic! Nothing quite compares to a psychiatrist turned sci-fi/fantasy author.

But first… the lawn.

Leave a Reply

