Did something crazy last night

At least for me.

I sat down and actually typed up some goals of mine. I’m not nearly brave enough to say them out loud (not even to myself) but I did write them down. And possibly saved the document with a title that might or might not make it look like a homework assignment. Not like Hubs or anyone else would actually be searching through my Word documents, but I always wanted to be a spy and so sometimes I can be overly secretive.

Speaking of spies… Did you hear about how they arrested 10-12 supposed Russian spies living in the US recently? I think I was born about 2 decades late.

Leave a Reply

