August goals

Now that it’s already the 5th, it’s time to pick some goals for the month of August. I’m beginning to think my body might be running on a lunar calendar as opposed to our solar one. Or not.

  • remember what my goals are so that I can complete them (probably the hardest one on the list)
  • swim laps once a week (recycled from July)
  • create a daily schedule and actually stick to it
  • enjoy every minute of my life between 8/13 and 9/21 (aka ‘summer vacation’)
  • post running schedule so I can just point at it when Hubs gives me the look when I say I need to run
2 thoughts on “August goals

Leave a Reply

