late day

Bubs woke up with some sort of tummy bug so today has been all sorts of wrong. Also, it is important, when combining different training plans, to remember which one you are actually following. The 4.5 I thought I was doing yesterday is actually 4 today, plus the Hard CORE Club work out.

I’m going to have to take it slow. I really don’t want was Bubs has, even though it’s hard to avoid catching something once it has already invaded the house. So the plan for the rest of the day is an early/light dinner, extremely early bedtime for Bubs, a run, a core workout and an equally early bedtime for myself.

Is 3 hours a realistic time frame for all that? Dunno. But I’m going to try my hardest to make it so.

Leave a Reply

