Funk over?

Maybe. Feels like it. But let’s not talk about it until I’m sure. In the meantime, I leave you with some AMAZING images the internet has gifted me with in the past few days.

Exhibit A:

 

via chandra.harvard.edu

via chandra.harvard.edu

 

It’s an x-ray image of a “young” star cluster (only a million or two years old), commonly known as Westerlund 2. I post this because I hear NASA is doing something big sometime soon. 😉

Exhibit B:

 

Putin on the Ritz.

 

 

Oh, yeah. I went there. This is my new favorite joke. Someday I hope to be this clever. Also, I’ve had this song in my head for DAYS and I think it might be doing permanent damage.

2 thoughts on “Funk over?

    • It’s genius. And the song goes away after 4-5 days. Well, my thoughts are just shouting over the top of the song in my head, but it’s more bearable than not being able to think of anything but the lyrics.

Leave a Reply

