File under ‘know thyself’:

Being dehydrated makes me even more mean and short tempered than letting my blood glucose levels drop too low. 

And it gives me a terrible sweet tooth. I’ve had more sugar today than I would normally eat in a week. 

Blargh. 

I’ve had 2 of my 3 liters, but I didn’t start drinking it until 5pm. It’s now 11pm. So I’ll be up all night needing to pee and it feels like a case of too little too late. 

So. Tomorrow the water bottle does NOT get left at home. 

Sigh.

Leave a Reply

