60+ days into P90X.

I pinched/strained something in my shoulder/neck and I’ve been couch bound for 3 days. Most of my mobility is back, so I’m slowly moving in the right direction. (I do not hold P90X responsible for this. Although pushups & pull ups might very well be part of the issue, the pain started with manually adjusting the volume on my stereo. Let this be a lesson- just use the remote. 😉 )

60 days means more measurements. I’m down a total of 5.25” and 11.6 lbs. I’m sure the measurements are accurate, but my weight can really bounce around depending on what I’ve consumed in the previous 24 hours. But if it’s real, it puts me back into my comfort zone, which is a good place to be. 

Leave a Reply

