I finished the 90 day circuit. I have not done the final weigh in/measurements because of a few moderately excuse-ish sounding excuses including: a monthly cycle of hormones that cause me to bloat like a zeppelin (for giggles I have tracked this- I seem to average around a 9 lb gain for the week), a national holiday of gorging on less-than-healthy foods (I did not go overboard, but one meal has never been a make-or-break for me), and then being out of town for a long weekend with family (oh hello, stress!)…

But I finished. I have seen improvements which is what this was about. Now it’s time to settle on running goals for the spring and get my booty outside to run. 

Leave a Reply

